SALE header49

Published on September 8th, 2012 | by Alexander Graf


Kohan Warchest – TODAY’S DEAL Steam -66%

Kohan is a series of real-time strategy computer games developed by TimeGate Studios. The series concerns the fate of the fantasy world Khaldun and its heroes, the Kohan. The first game in the series, Kohan: Immortal Sovereigns, was released in September 2001; it was followed by the expansion pack Kohan: Ahriman’s Gift in November 2001. The sequel Kohan II: Kings of War was released in September 2004. The three Kohan titles were re-released in download format by Impulse along with the bundle Kohan Warchest in January 2011.

Kohan: Immortal Sovereigns

Kohan II: Kings of War

Kohan: Ahriman’s Gift

If you like strategy, take a look.

About the Author

loves everything associated with the computer technology. Including video games and Steam, that is why "WildSteam" was created.

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑